I’m Writing Tonight

No “true” post tonight because I used all my time working on Sky.   I’ve worked my way up through page 9 of my prologue. It’s not perfect by a long shot and I’m not even sure it’s right, but I’m going forward. Whoo Hoo!

3 Responses to “I’m Writing Tonight”


  1. 1 Christina Adams June 17, 2010 at 4:14 am

    It’s great you’re writing even if it means less of a post for us. : ) I know the feeling though; it’s always exciting when you start seeing progress. Keep up the good work!

  2. 2 KC Frantzen June 17, 2010 at 6:28 am

    Skip the post! WRITE !!! 🙂
    Exciting to see what it will be! Go get ’em! RAH RAH RAH!!!

  3. 3 Gayle Coble June 17, 2010 at 12:37 pm

    You know I can read ’em faster than you can write ’em. Go Girl!!!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

My Online Church

Visit my Old Blog Here:

Music I’m Writing To

Transformers (Revenge of the Fallen) Soundtrack - Steve Jablonsky


