Birthday Flowers

My son and daughter-in-law sent me flowers for my birthday this weekend! They were delivered out of the blue by a flower delivery person. A very nice surprise. The photos don’t do them justice!

1 Response to “Birthday Flowers”


  1. 1 Liesl March 26, 2011 at 2:30 pm

    That’s so great! I’m happy for you! I hope you had a great and restful weekend, resting in the knowledge that everything is in God’s hands and all you are called to do is love and serve Him.
    Happy Birthday!


Leave a Reply

Categories

My Online Church

Visit my Old Blog Here:

Music I’m Writing To

Transformers (Revenge of the Fallen) Soundtrack - Steve Jablonsky


