Lily and Her Dad

Time for the four-month photo collage of my grand-daughter Lily, which her mother made  a few weeks ago. Again, too cute not to share. But also, I noticed how her coloring has come to look like her daddy’s.  So I’ve put up one of his pics afterwards from about the same age.  (Though her mama also had blond hair when she was little. As did I, and now our hair is dark. So I guess time will tell).

Click to enlarge.

And now Daddy:

None of these photos as they are coming through in this post does justice to the BLUE of those blue eyes!

1 Response to “Lily and Her Dad”


  1. 1 Dot January 29, 2012 at 2:57 pm

    So precious…………keep ’em coming!

    from a grandma


Leave a Reply

Categories

My Online Church

Visit my Old Blog Here:

Music I’m Writing To

Transformers (Revenge of the Fallen) Soundtrack - Steve Jablonsky


