Fall Apart

A friend recently shared a music video of Josh Wilson singing  Fall Apart. It was just a montage of random images so I went searching for something more official, and found this one with lyrics, which, as far as I’m concerned are what make the song in the first place. And this one is so apropos for so many things that have been happening in our lives of late. No, it’s not a video, but I love just reading the words!

0 Responses to “Fall Apart”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Categories

My Online Church

Visit my Old Blog Here:

Music I’m Writing To

Transformers (Revenge of the Fallen) Soundtrack - Steve Jablonsky


