I’ve Moved to My Own Domain!

 

DECEMBER 2013 – Please join me as I continue my writing and posting journey over at my new website under my own domain name:

http://KarenHancock.com

It’s all still under construction, but much of it is at least in place, if not in final form. I’ve even transferred my subscribers and followers, so if you want to continuing following my blog, but haven’t signed up as a follower please click the link above to get to the new site. And if you’d like to sign up there to receive the new blog in your inbox, there’s a special link in the sidebar to do it.

NOTE: The link I gave above is for the whole website. It’ll take you to my Welcome page. Just click on the “blog” link in the navigation pane above it to get to my blog’s new home.

Thanks and hope to see you there.

0 Responses to “I’ve Moved to My Own Domain!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment




Categories

My Online Church

Visit my Old Blog Here:

Music I’m Writing To

Transformers (Revenge of the Fallen) Soundtrack - Steve Jablonsky