Stop It!

Bob Newhart Video from way back. I mentioned some time ago that I’d write more about leaving “rebound” behind, and I’m just about ready to do so. This video is just the teaser: it captures the gist of the new teaching in…  well… two words!  Plus it’s funny. [If the video doesn’t appear, please click on the title of this post to go to its own page. The video should show up there.]

3 Responses to “Stop It!”


  1. 1 Kitty (Kathleen) Varnell June 21, 2013 at 11:28 am

    Sooooo funny! (My version of “Stop It” is “don’t even go there, Kathleen”!!)

    • 2 karenhancock June 26, 2013 at 12:11 pm

      Of course, “don’t go there” is part of Newhart’s routine, and lately I’ve found him in my head when I start in on some self-condemning thought: “we don’t go there… we don’t go there, either, and we definitely don’t go there!”


Leave a comment




Categories

My Online Church

Visit my Old Blog Here:

Music I’m Writing To

Transformers (Revenge of the Fallen) Soundtrack - Steve Jablonsky